Wrestling Observer Newsletter Hall of Fame 2020 inductees announced

The Wrestling Observer Newsletter announced this morning that five new entrants have entered their Hall of Fame.

Click Here: Cheap Chiefs Rugby Jersey 2019

Four of these men were inducted by voting. In the Mexico category, Medico Asesino was voted in with 64% of the vote. Karloff Lagarde was also inducted with 61%.

In the Japan category, AJPW/NOAH mainstay Jun Akiyama was voted in with 60%. Kenny Omega, who had extensive runs with both New Japan Pro Wrestling and DDT before coming to the United States to form All Elite Wrestling, was also inducted with 61%.

A fifth entry, early 20th century wrestler Dan Koloff, was also inducted based on Dave Meltzer’s historical analysis and research.

Those that will be added to next year’s ballot include Nikki Bella, Dorrell Dixon, Bill Dundee, Seth Rollins, Kazuchika Okada, Jon Moxley, Hollywood Blonds (Buddy Roberts & Jerry Brown), Octagon, La Parka (AAA version), and Psycho Clown.

For more information on how to subscribe to the Wrestling Observer Newsletter, along with our extensive newsletter and radio show archives, check here.