WWE Announces Nominees For 2014 Slammy Awards, Voting Now Open

WWE has announced some of the nominees for several of the categories for this Monday’s “Slammy Awards.”

Below are the nominees for each listed category, which you can vote on now at WWE.com.

– Faction of the Year: The Authority, The Wyatt Family, The Shield, The Rosebuds

– Couple of the Year: Daniel Bryan & Brie Bella, Triple H & Stephanie McMahon, Jimmy Uso & Naomi, Tyson Kidd & Natalya

– Animal of the Year: Gator Hornswoggle, El Torito, The Bunny, Grumpy Cat

– Best Twitter Handle or Social Media Champion: Dolph Ziggler, John Cena, Ryback, Zack Ryder, The Bella Twins, Paige

– Rivalry of the Year: The Shield vs. Evolution, Daniel Bryan vs. The Authority, Brock Lesnar vs. John Cena, Rusev vs. The USA, Seth Rollins vs. Dean Ambrose

– RAW Guest Star of the Year: Larry the Cable Guy, Kevin Hart, Jerry Springer, Hugh Jackman, Betty White

UFC President Dana White: “CM Punk Is Interested In Fighting, We’re Gonna Talk Tonight In Vegas”